Customer Testimonials

Oct 16, 2020

Amazing service from the service/parts department when procuring an aftermarket exhaust for my Type R. Owen made the ordering process as seamless as possible and was extremely knowledgeable. Kathryn and Ethan helped me navigate the install around my schedule and provided the best service I've had in an automotive business in Kelowna. Cannot recommend this team enough. They truly will go the extra mile for you as they did for me. Will definitely be enlisting their services again!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

I purchased a classic vehicle from August Motorcars. My experience with this dealership was outstanding! I didn't have the opportunity to personally see it so I relied on Mike Dawson to send me photos, details and his assessment. He was completely transparent and went out of his way to show any imperfections or blemishes. When the vehicle arrived, it was even better than what was represented to me. Upon inspection of the vehicle, there were a few minor items discovered (30 year old vehicle) I brought this to Mike's attention and they immediately made it right by compensating me to have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Don’t wonder why this place has only 5 stars rating! It’s simply the best. First time I bought a car online and WOW, great experience. Adrienne was excellent and super responsive. As promised, my Range Rover Autobiography was in perfect condition. Thanks again for the phenomenal service and support!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent place to come see supercars. This place has awesome cars and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Staff are all well motivated to serve and make clients happy and feel awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Awesome staff , welcoming environment, a real family feeling

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

We purchased a super used BMW. The sales staff was friendly and efficient. Our sales professional, Adrienne was very knowledgeable and no BS with her. I will definitely make a future purchase wirh her August Motors.Thanks for the great experience and service.Best buying experience i have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I've bought a few cars there, an R8 and now a Tesla. Service is 2nd to none both with Spencer, Mike and Kelli in Sales and the Service Dept who upgraded my R8 with exhaust and lowering springs. There really is no comparison to the 'traditional' dealership experience. Far better.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review