Customer Testimonials

At August Motorcars we aim to provide the best experience possible and our customer testimonials reflect that! Read our Google Reviews to see what people are saying!

 

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for an amazing experience Adrienne and Sarah. Excellent communication throughout and very happy with my 2001 Porsche Boxster. Highly recommended shop!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My recent experience servicing my Toyota 4Runner at August Luxury Motorcars was exceptional! Excellent communication from Jarred, quality timely service and a warm welcoming team. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Got my lift kit done on the truck. Very Profesional work done. Very satisfied..

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Had a great experience buying my GT3RS from August. From the moment we stepped in the door, Mike Dawson was exceptionally warm and helpful right through the process! Every staff member I dealt with was knowledgeable and efficient. This is a top notch, well run dealership from top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Didn’t even have to purchase something to receive great customer service! I showed up to the dealership with some family to check out the vehicles on the lot , the little brothers wanted to get pictures of all the fast cars. Upon arrival I ended up locking my keys in the car …. I simply went inside and asked for help. Sure enough 5 minutes later they had one of there mechanics outside ready to go. Top quality people they didn’t have to say yes , I wasn’t buying anything but they still went out of there way to help. That’...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I my dream is to go there I am a big fan of daily drive on exotic

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Just here to offset the hate for crashing the murci. Things happen. Nothing but love for you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Most honnest ,knowledgeable and professional service you could ask for. If you live anywhere in the Okanagan its worth the drive getting here. Thank you August!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Spencer is one of the most pleasant car dealers I've ever met! He's knowledgeable, honest, and extremely reliable. If you're looking for a luxury car in the Okanagan region, seriously, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Purchasing my Lamborghini Gallardo through "August Motor Cars" was the best experiance I've ever had buying a car. Matt, my sales guy, handled everything from shipping the car to obtaining all the necessary documents. First Class, thanks Matt. Peace

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Best garage in town, hands down. Exceptional service, amazing tech's, super friendly. I go here for ALL my car needs and they always take great care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Absolutely Incredible !!! Is all I have to say, this was my very first experience with August Luxary Motors. I purchased a Ford Raptor ( Used ) and there were a few small things wrong so I actually reached out to the general Manager Mike Hall literally at 10:30pm at night and within 3 min he responded back to me, he was super professional and can definitely tell is super down to earth, he immediately lined me up with Brett Rocha ( Head tech ) and between the both of them they took incredible care of me. I live in kamloops and what they did was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience I have had. Spenser was so helpful, at no point did he speak about things he didn't know about, but he got the answers to the questions I asked. the negotiating aspect of things was seamless and he genuinely went to bat for me. If august has a car that you are interested in go see Spenser, you won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Best place ever! Super nice and amazing service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

really helpful, nice staff, helped me find the car i was looking for

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

simply the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience! Was looking for a newer Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG and August Motorcars had exactly the one I was looking for. I live in Ontario but the team here made the entire sales process so straight forward and transparent. The vehicle had been through their inspection and needed a couple minor things which they told me and everything was completed 100% before the vehicle was shipped to. The vehicle arrived in amazing condition just like they had disclosed and there were absolutely no surprises along the way even though I had purchased it sight unseen. I've purchased vehicles without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everytime I go in to the dealership I am greeted with a smile and great customer service, their inventory never disappoints and the new location is very clean! Will definitely be back to shop soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

10/10 highly recommend! I have bought 2 Lamborghinis from Spencer, and I can feel a 3rd super car in the near future! Traveling from Saskatoon to Kelowna just to work with these guys. Spencer, Mike, Matt, you guys are all amazing! Thank you for always going above and beyond! Keep killing it! You guys have the Canadian Super Car market!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Kudos to Matt Muise, Mike Hall and all the staff at August motors!! I have had 3 dealings (both buying and selling) with this fine dealership. No pressure, good advise and great deals. World class establishment!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with these folks. Pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable staff. In my opinion, this is the best dealership in the region for a positive all around automotive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I will not let my one complaint ruin the reputation of such a well liked and respected community oriented company in Kelowna, because everyone makes mistakes which Matt Muise owned up to ! This obviously, is a first class operation all round.My rant was like a spoiled boy who must have his man toy especially during a pandemic,Embarrassed,a cooler head prevailed Thank you Matt Muise for teaching me a real life lesson!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

A very amazing dealership everyone in the place is always friendly and ready to help in anyway they can

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service, and great people. I highly recommend you check them out if you’re in the market for a high end ride. They have Tesla, Lambo, Ferrari, Range Rover, and so much more!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️. Will be doing business with again

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Excellent communication, very accommodating and incredibly knowledgeable. Will certainly be a long time customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I want a supercar

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Great work and even better customer service. Just had a service and new suspension components put into my Mini Cooper. The August team explained all the details, kept me updated on everything and even came in cheaper than originally quoted and much less than competitors in town. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Amazing service from the service/parts department when procuring an aftermarket exhaust for my Type R. Owen made the ordering process as seamless as possible and was extremely knowledgeable. Kathryn and Ethan helped me navigate the install around my schedule and provided the best service I've had in an automotive business in Kelowna. Cannot recommend this team enough. They truly will go the extra mile for you as they did for me. Will definitely be enlisting their services again!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

(Translated by Google) DDEFam # (Original) DDEFam#

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

(Translated by Google) #DDEFam (Original) #DDEFam

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

I purchased a classic vehicle from August Motorcars. My experience with this dealership was outstanding! I didn't have the opportunity to personally see it so I relied on Mike Dawson to send me photos, details and his assessment. He was completely transparent and went out of his way to show any imperfections or blemishes. When the vehicle arrived, it was even better than what was represented to me. Upon inspection of the vehicle, there were a few minor items discovered (30 year old vehicle) I brought this to Mike's attention and they immediately made it right by compensating me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Don’t wonder why this place has only 5 stars rating! It’s simply the best. First time I bought a car online and WOW, great experience. Adrienne was excellent and super responsive. As promised, my Range Rover Autobiography was in perfect condition. Thanks again for the phenomenal service and support!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent place to come see supercars. This place has awesome cars and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Staff are all well motivated to serve and make clients happy and feel awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I'm really happy with how everything turned out. All the repairs were explained to me which I like, so I can understand things. Kathryn and Owen were nice to work with. It's not too common for shops to remove labour charges or reduce costs when work has changed between the estimate and the final invoice. It shows that your shop is honest - this is what surprised me the most. I can't remember the last time I went to a repair shop and they charged me less than quoted on a bunch of things! The strut mount ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

We purchased a super used BMW. The sales staff was friendly and efficient. Our sales professional, Adrienne was very knowledgeable and no BS with her. I will definitely make a future purchase wirh her August Motors. Thanks for the great experience and service. Best buying experience i have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I've bought a few cars there, an R8 and now a Tesla. Service is 2nd to none both with Spencer, Mike and Kelli in Sales and the Service Dept who upgraded my R8 with exhaust and lowering springs. There really is no comparison to the 'traditional' dealership experience. Far better.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Hey i'm just here to give a big thanks for supporting the dde channel -love from the philippines💖

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2020

Thanks August for helping me with my 2010 Audi R8. It was the exact spec I was looking for. R-Tronic 5.2 with carbon package. Also got racing coil overs installed and came with aftermarket rims, brand new rubber and upgraded titanium exhaust. Flew in, picked up at the airport and test drive by noon. Then drove 15 hours straight through the mountains home same day. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Thanks August for helping me realize a dream way ahead of schedule. Adrienne is a caring sales associate without her, the deal would not have happened. The vehicle I purchased was immaculate when I picked it up. Thanks for everything August!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

awesome selection of supercars, love following these guys on Instagram for the great content they are always posting, haven't bought a car here yet, but swung by and talked with one of the sales guys - Spencer - and he was more than happy to show me around at what they had in stock, cant wait to purchase my dream car from these guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Dealt with Sean a mechanic in the back and was very impressed with his knowledge and attitude towards helping me figure out an issue on a new vehicle purchase. Super impressed!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Brought my VW Golf R here for a Stage 2 Unitronic tune and couldn't be happier! Stage 2 also requires a downpipe upgrade which the team had ordered for me and installed the same day. My Golf R feels like an entirely different car after it got the Unitronic treatment and I since this shop is an authorized dealer I was given me peace of mind during this upgrade. I HIGHLY recommend August Garage to all my friends with European vehicles for everything from regular repairs and maintenance to aftermarket upgrades and tunes. Best Euro shop in Kelowna hands down!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

They took the time to do it right, as well they called to offer options regarding install. Great place to deal with, as you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

This was my firsr visit for service. I was happy with the service and the pleasant professional staff. Clearly there is a collective wealth of mechanical talent. I'll be back with our family's cars for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Car tuning and adjustments were excellent The performance of the car is perfect and I am very happy with the result

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

After months of searching, I found the perfect car newly advertised by August Luxury Motorcars. I immediately called a sales agent - Matt Muise and had a chat with him to FaceTime the vehicle for me. He said no problem, he will call me when he gets to the dealership in about two hours since it was 7am and he answered the call from home. Long story short, Matt was instrumental in putting together the deal and arranging the shipment of my vehicle to Ontario. Matt took the time to answer all my questions throughout the purchase ... we must have ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

I have been coming to Brett for a couple of years. He treats your vehicle like his own. He is always honest dependable and does impeccable work. Highly recommend without hesitation Brett and the staff at August.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Purchased a mint condition 91 NSX from Matthew Muise and the entire process was flawless. They assisted with the PPI at Acura, arranged to have the car shipped to Edmonton, AB and it arrived exactly as described. I can't thank Matt enough and would not hesitate to deal with them again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Amazing experience! Got my Audi tuned with a Unitronic Stage 1 tune and it's a night and day difference. Best performance tuning shop in Kelowna hands down!!! I highly recommend the team at August Garage and August Motorcars to anyone looking for knowledgable and honest service 🙂 I'll be back for new wheels and an exhaust upgrade soon!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Great Company

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Good dealership, with a selection you cant find anywhere!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Thanks for helping dde

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

I’m naturally apprehensive buying anything remotely but August had THE car I wanted and couldn’t resist, it would also be most expensive car I ever purchased. I was put in touch with salesperson Matt Muise. Matt is a consummate professional in every sense of the word. He managed expectations early, didn’t over promise, and put together a deal that was too good to pass up. Brett Rocha their head technician was amazing to work with during the PPI process... honest and transparent and highly-proficient are the words that come to mind. When the car arrived to me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

The best service facility in Kelowna backed by an even better team! The August Garage is the perfect place for enthusiasts to take their vehicles for anything from general repairs to modifications. They're also an authorized dealer for some of the best ECU tuning companies like Unitronic and Eurocharged which is awesome for anyone looking to get more power out of their European vehicle 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

just recently got an borla exhaust system installed on my 2019 ram 1500 from august garage, called around to a few differnt places prior and everyone I talked to said it would take a couple weeks to order it in , then I talked to the team at august garage and not only did they they stock it in their warehouse they were able to have it there the next day, they gave my an awesome quote and stuck to their quote. the team were super knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. I will continue to give them my business and highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

I brought my aging Jeep to August Garage to get some help assessing whether it was worthwhile to consider restoring and modifying. I am so glad I did! Brett immediately gave me some great advice and introduced me to Haydann. Right away I knew I was in good hands. Didn’t take long and we had a plan resulting in a complete transformation of the Jeep into a much more capable vehicle that will last me for many years to come. My experience was very positive from start to finish. Thanks to Brett, Haydann and Kathryn for a job well ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff! Very fair pricing! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

With my older Range Rover Sport, the team at August motors have reduced my repair bills by at least 50%. They are always on their game, quotes are accurate, promised dates for parts arrival have been 100% accurate. I will make August Motors my first stop for repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

So far, the best garage ive been to. The service is always on point. They are always ready to answer any question i have

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Awesome staff and work was done in a timely and professional manner! 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

After having heard through the grapevine about the great service department and all round nice people I decided to give August luxury motorcars a try. Worried I might not be welcome with my 2006 323i, as they have amazing supercars there, I was pleasantly surprised what a super group of people I was dealing with..... from the awesome Kathryn at the service desk to really helpful Brett, who I believe is the head of the service techs. I could not have been happier with them ....Highly recommended.!!! They are now my go to mechanics. Thanks gang Mike Barillaro

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

I wanted to take some time out my day to say how impressed I was with the customer service at the service department. In my experience dealing with Shawn he was very professional towards me and took the extra time to research about my car and try and solve the issues I was having. He listened carefully to me and managed to solve my problem. From now on I will be taking my car to August for issues that I'm having and will recommend Shawn to all my friends. My friend and I have a car club in Kelowna ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

(Translated by Google) fast vroom vroom cars !!!!!!!!!! (Original) fast vroom vroom cars!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

I am kachow.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

An incredible team that takes on any challenge and does an amazing job of servicing and repairing my collection of random toys including super cars, off-road vehicles, regular cars and rat rods even! LOL

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Took our car in for detailing, and the work done was excellent. Then their service dept was able to fix a problem my own dealer couldn't, at a very reasonable price. Great service, friendly staff, and a showroom that is any car fanatics dream! What else could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Great repair shop for all makes and models!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2019

Good customer service means meeting expectations- but excellent customer service means exceeding them. August luxury motor cars exceeds in all levels of service. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Jim detailed my buddy's Golf R and my M235i, we are absolutely in love with August's service quality! Will definitely be back again and we are already recommending more friends to visit August


Leave Us A Review