Customer Testimonials

At August Motorcars we aim to provide the best experience possible and our customer testimonials reflect that! Read our Google Reviews to see what people are saying!

 

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

So you are chasing that dream car for many years and the time has come where you are ready to make this a reality. In my case it was a 71' Bronco. I looked all over the private market and then gave Matt a call to discuss a Bronco they had. The knowledge, insight, honesty that came from that conversation was like none other I have experienced in the car world. Then came the customization of the Bronco, which had its challenges but the staff at August navigated to exceed my expectations. Would recommend August to anyone and will be back ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Amazing vibes high energy tour of the nice cars good job Matt shout out from Cecil’s perogy prince

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

For those fortunate to be caretakers of collectible cars, we are either our own mechanics or have a relationship with one. I am in the latter category and enjoyed many years of excellent care from my previous mechanic. When planning our relocation to Kelowna, knowing I would have to find a new mechanic, I debated whether I should sell or take my car with us. An enthusiastic call with Brett at August Garage helped make up my mind through his assurance that my little car would be well cared for. From the initial certification for BC registration, through any required ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great group to work with! Zac, Steve, Drew all very professional & knowledgeable. I will absolutely take all of my vehicles to them going forward!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Very friendly staff helped me get rims and tires done on my Subaru. Would deal with again.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Wanted to extend this review to the main guys at August and let them know that my experience dealing with Costa at August was a 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Excellent 5-star service for my car, including a free courtesy vehicle. The Garage used OEM spec materials for a manual transmission fluid change, new spark plugs, and fresh synthetic engine oil. Half the total price that I was quoted elsewhere ... PLUS a PCA discount on top!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

August is great and Costa went above and beyond (a rare thing these days from my experience) in order to help me find my next convertible. Really appreciated his help answering all my questions, being patient and even being able to find all the service records for the car (from the original dealership). Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great selection and if they don't have it, they can get it.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I have been watching these guys do business for over 7 years now and they’re nothing but professional. you definitely need to see their collection of cars in person it’s amazing to see these cars in person, pictures & video do no justice I definitely recommend going to August LMC for all your high end car needs they deliver all over the globe!!💯

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Looking for a special vehicle I found it at August motor cars. Have had the car for a few years now and I couldn't be happier with the service from Spencer and everyone else at August. They stand behind their vehicles and from my experience do everything they can to ensure that the customer is satisfied with their purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I have been looking for a Lamborghini Murciélago quite a while and I happened to find August luxury motor cars by the internet. Costa has been so helpful with the whole process of buying and shipping the car over to Miami . He would keep me every week updated with the car shipment. The experience overall was spectacular that I went ahead and bought another murciélago Lamborghini. These cars are very hard to find and August luxury motorcars happened to have them ! I recommend august luxury motorcars to anyone wanting to buy exotic cars, they provide you with detailed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I truly recommend this place. I had such a great service and they are trustworthy. Costa was excellent throughout the process. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Service for my audi S5 was planned as a wheel bearing replacement. Before the date of service, I blew a coolant fixture and they not only fixed the coolant and bearing very quickly, but did and excellent job and fixed other things like a rattling noise I could never pinpoint free of charge. They service high-end luxury cars here, however, as someone on the lower end of luxury I was treated the same as a Ferrari owner. The Boys chauffeured me to school when I was without a vehicle, and even helped me out on the price of parts as ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Awesome cars and and best of all, awesome staff. Walked in and just wanted to see all the cool cars they have. Front staff were so nice and let me into the showroom. Wanted to take some pics, asked permission. Matt August is just one of the nicest people ive met. Told me I could take as many as I like! The amount of respect you get at this place even if your not buying a car is insane. Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I would like to say Spencer @ August Motorcars made buying experience incredible. First time purchasing a vehicle out of Province made the process seamless personally dealing with any issues I may have, 5 Days delivery BC to Toronto! Thanks again Spencer.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Yooo because racecar. Beautiful fully carbon senna. I met you guys in Nashville during gumball. Gorg spec

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Jared and the folks at August Garage are a real pleasure to work with. My car had some issues following a track day at Area 27. I had the car towed there and they were very helpful in finding the cause of the issue, locating the part required, answering all my queries, and being very reasonable with labour hours. The even offered me a labour discount for being a PCA member. I'm from Calgary so I appreciate the care and attention for someone who's from out of town. I was also able to pick up the car from August ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Very good communication and spot on service. Offered a ride and done on time and on the quote too.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I have been viewing your website for some time looking for my next purchase, while its a great site and nice inventory, I am currently living in the USA and the one thing that would help me make a better decision, is having some king of sign next to every item listed for sale if its importable to the USA or not, since you have the prices in US/CA dollars, why not have an asterisk or any other sign signifying it could be titled in the USA.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Likely the best selection of luxury and exotic pre-owned cars in Canada. Make sure to check out the parking lot for more great cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Really kind and knowledgeable sales team.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Go Check Out DDE

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Spencer buying our new weekend warrior car. He made the experience very pleasant and did not feel pressured at all. If anyone is looking for a performance luxury car, August is the way to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

always best service and price. won’t go anywhere else. Staff is great to deal with and are amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

DDE car supplier! Looks like the only place I'd ever buy a supercar from & the only reason I'd ever go to Canada.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Purchased my 2018 Lamborghini Huracan from Spencer. Had a very pleasant experience with Spencer, and the team at August Luxury Motorcars. The team here is top notch from front end to back. Thank you Spencer, Matt, and the team at ALM. Will be doing another deal soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Costa and his team were amazing to work with, great business to business relationship

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Had a super awesome experience, they made their 2 hour wait into a 45 minute wait for our needs!! Highly recommend these guys for a fun rental car!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

I love you Matt thank you for the R32

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Purchased a vehicle off costa! It was a breeze, 100% virtual transaction with frequent updates and car delivered as described! Thanks will be back soon!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Wide variety of some of the most luxurious cars you’ll find anywhere. Absolutely incredible..!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

My name is Tony , August Garage did an awesome job on my BMW 335i . Had the car modified , August Garage did an awesome job … very precise and knowledgeable , awesome professional services ! This is what was the norm back in the day , when a auto shop , quotes and performs exactly what they say they’ll do . And do it to almost absolute perfection . Found a garage I can trust and made some new friends ! Thank you to Brent (shop manager) , Drew (Service Advisor) and Bryce the (mechanic) and everyone that helped …

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Had a great experience getting the car from August Motorsport. Spencer was a good help and made the sell quick and easy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Beautiful cars... amazing place...!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

What a great experience. I recently purchased a fully restored classic car from Mike Dawson. Even though i dont live in Kelowna and was not able to see the car in person he walked me through the process, answered all of my question ( very promptly) always picked up my phone call. Even after the purchase, whenever I call he will pick up my call and answer any question I have. They had the Car shipped to me on the date as promised. A very professional and very positive team. I will definitely be recommending the team at August Motors.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Best service ever. August treated me like they would any other customer. Thanks for doing a photoshoot for Vossen with my car🤘

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Took great care of my car , installed four new hard to find tires and made sure they were ordered and installed in a super short timeline. Also picked me up from the airport. Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Outstanding, had a major service completed on my 99 Ferrari 355 spider, there were no surprises, dealing with Brett was very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

CANNOT thank these guys enough! We travelled from Alberta and noticed we needed a tire alignment for our Tesla once we arrived to Kelowna. They were able to get us in on really short notice and were so friendly. They were happy to give us a loaner car or drop us off wherever we needed to go so we could still enjoy our time in Kelowna. While working on the car, they also noticed some crazy excessive wearing on the tires which surprisingly didn't blow up on the drive from Alberta. They were able to order in new tires ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Jared and August Garage were excellent! I needed my Camaro thoroughly checked over, after having been in storage for many years. Their knowledge and experience troubleshot some potential future issues that were affordable to address now. They also only completed work that we agreed on, and stayed within the agreed upon budget. Great customer service and never a doubt that my car was in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I didn't go there, I live in Ontario, but I did meet Mike Hall (General Manager) and Matt August (Owner) in Toronto, very nice people, very nice cars. I have photos of the car they were driving.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for an amazing experience Adrienne and Sarah. Excellent communication throughout and very happy with my 2001 Porsche Boxster. Highly recommended shop!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My recent experience servicing my Toyota 4Runner at August Luxury Motorcars was exceptional! Excellent communication from Jarred, quality timely service and a warm welcoming team. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Had a great experience buying my GT3RS from August. From the moment we stepped in the door, Mike Dawson was exceptionally warm and helpful right through the process! Every staff member I dealt with was knowledgeable and efficient. This is a top notch, well run dealership from top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Didn’t even have to purchase something to receive great customer service! I showed up to the dealership with some family to check out the vehicles on the lot , the little brothers wanted to get pictures of all the fast cars. Upon arrival I ended up locking my keys in the car …. I simply went inside and asked for help. Sure enough 5 minutes later they had one of there mechanics outside ready to go. Top quality people they didn’t have to say yes , I wasn’t buying anything but they still went out of there way to help. That’...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I my dream is to go there I am a big fan of daily drive on exotic

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Just here to offset the hate for crashing the murci. Things happen. Nothing but love for you guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Most honnest ,knowledgeable and professional service you could ask for. If you live anywhere in the Okanagan its worth the drive getting here. Thank you August!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Spencer is one of the most pleasant car dealers I've ever met! He's knowledgeable, honest, and extremely reliable. If you're looking for a luxury car in the Okanagan region, seriously, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Purchasing my Lamborghini Gallardo through "August Motor Cars" was the best experiance I've ever had buying a car. Matt, my sales guy, handled everything from shipping the car to obtaining all the necessary documents. First Class, thanks Matt. Peace

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Best garage in town, hands down. Exceptional service, amazing tech's, super friendly. I go here for ALL my car needs and they always take great care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Absolutely Incredible !!! Is all I have to say, this was my very first experience with August Luxary Motors. I purchased a Ford Raptor ( Used ) and there were a few small things wrong so I actually reached out to the general Manager Mike Hall literally at 10:30pm at night and within 3 min he responded back to me, he was super professional and can definitely tell is super down to earth, he immediately lined me up with Brett Rocha ( Head tech ) and between the both of them they took incredible care of me. I live in kamloops and what they did was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience I have had. Spenser was so helpful, at no point did he speak about things he didn't know about, but he got the answers to the questions I asked. the negotiating aspect of things was seamless and he genuinely went to bat for me. If august has a car that you are interested in go see Spenser, you won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Best place ever! Super nice and amazing service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

really helpful, nice staff, helped me find the car i was looking for

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

simply the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience! Was looking for a newer Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG and August Motorcars had exactly the one I was looking for. I live in Ontario but the team here made the entire sales process so straight forward and transparent. The vehicle had been through their inspection and needed a couple minor things which they told me and everything was completed 100% before the vehicle was shipped to. The vehicle arrived in amazing condition just like they had disclosed and there were absolutely no surprises along the way even though I had purchased it sight unseen. I've purchased vehicles without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everytime I go in to the dealership I am greeted with a smile and great customer service, their inventory never disappoints and the new location is very clean! Will definitely be back to shop soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Kudos to Matt Muise, Mike Hall and all the staff at August motors!! I have had 3 dealings (both buying and selling) with this fine dealership. No pressure, good advise and great deals. World class establishment!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with these folks. Pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable staff. In my opinion, this is the best dealership in the region for a positive all around automotive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I will not let my one complaint ruin the reputation of such a well liked and respected community oriented company in Kelowna, because everyone makes mistakes which Matt Muise owned up to ! This obviously, is a first class operation all round.My rant was like a spoiled boy who must have his man toy especially during a pandemic,Embarrassed,a cooler head prevailed Thank you Matt Muise for teaching me a real life lesson!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

A very amazing dealership everyone in the place is always friendly and ready to help in anyway they can

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service, and great people. I highly recommend you check them out if you’re in the market for a high end ride. They have Tesla, Lambo, Ferrari, Range Rover, and so much more!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️. Will be doing business with again

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Excellent communication, very accommodating and incredibly knowledgeable. Will certainly be a long time customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I want a supercar

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Great work and even better customer service. Just had a service and new suspension components put into my Mini Cooper. The August team explained all the details, kept me updated on everything and even came in cheaper than originally quoted and much less than competitors in town. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Amazing service from the service/parts department when procuring an aftermarket exhaust for my Type R. Owen made the ordering process as seamless as possible and was extremely knowledgeable. Kathryn and Ethan helped me navigate the install around my schedule and provided the best service I've had in an automotive business in Kelowna. Cannot recommend this team enough. They truly will go the extra mile for you as they did for me. Will definitely be enlisting their services again!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

(Translated by Google) DEFam# (Original) DDEFam#

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

#DDEFam

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

I purchased a classic vehicle from August Motorcars. My experience with this dealership was outstanding! I didn't have the opportunity to personally see it so I relied on Mike Dawson to send me photos, details and his assessment. He was completely transparent and went out of his way to show any imperfections or blemishes. When the vehicle arrived, it was even better than what was represented to me. Upon inspection of the vehicle, there were a few minor items discovered (30 year old vehicle) I brought this to Mike's attention and they immediately made it right by compensating me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Don’t wonder why this place has only 5 stars rating! It’s simply the best. First time I bought a car online and WOW, great experience. Adrienne was excellent and super responsive. As promised, my Range Rover Autobiography was in perfect condition. Thanks again for the phenomenal service and support!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent place to come see supercars. This place has awesome cars and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Good

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Staff are all well motivated to serve and make clients happy and feel awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I'm really happy with how everything turned out. All the repairs were explained to me which I like, so I can understand things. Kathryn and Owen were nice to work with. It's not too common for shops to remove labour charges or reduce costs when work has changed between the estimate and the final invoice. It shows that your shop is honest - this is what surprised me the most. I can't remember the last time I went to a repair shop and they charged me less than quoted on a bunch of things! The strut mount ...


Leave Us A Review